HTU BusinessSchool

HTU Business School assists management aspirants with the objective of moulding enterprising students into career oriented and competent management professionals. She contributes to the growth of national development and quality of life through management education by training students for both business and service organisations, endowing them with competencies, outstanding leadership qualities, personal integrity and sensitivity to ethical issues.
It is the largest Faculty in the University in terms of students’ enrolment with a committed faculty versatile in teaching, research and community service. The Faculty comprises four (4) departments namely;

1  Edward K. Ayimey Ag. Dean
2 Comfort Y. Mensah Faculty Officer

Back to top